The Purpose Team

 

WE ARE BETTER TOGETHER

At Purpose Church we believe every person is called by God with a purpose. Our staff are here to help you find that purpose and live the life God wants you to. We would love to hear from you if you’re looking for ways to connect and discover your purpose.

PASTORAL STAFF

Adrian Pichay

Adrian Pichay

JHM Pastor/Creative Director

AdrianP@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3900

Ashraf Basilious

Ashraf Basilious

Arabic Pastor

AshrafB@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x8007

Brian Holland

Brian Holland

Claremont Campus Pastor

BrianH@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3044

Eric Holmstrom

Eric Holmstrom

HSM and Teaching Pastor

EricH@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3041

Gene Scarborough

Gene Scarborough

Ministry Support

GeneS@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3004

Glenn Gunderson

Glenn Gunderson

Lead Pastor

GlennG@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3017

Gregg Svalstad

Gregg Svalstad

Executive Pastor

GreggS@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3031

Irene Brandon

Irene Brandon

Early Childhood Pastor

IreneB@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3035

Jarret LeMaster

Jarret LeMaster

Worship and Young Adults Pastor

JarretL@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3020

Jay Walden

Jay Walden

Celebration Arts and Mens Pastor

JayW@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3006

Jesse Hunter

Jesse Hunter

FSM Pastor

JesseH@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3038

Lisa Patterson

Lisa Patterson

Elementary and Recovery Pastor

LisaP@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3037

Lisa Toney

Lisa Toney

Executive Pastor

LisaT@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3022

Miguel Darino

Miguel Darino

Hispanic Pastor

MiguelD@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3039

Pamela Barden

Pamela Barden

Chief of Operations

PamelaB@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3028

Pete Wilson

Pete Wilson

Technical Director/Online Campus

PeteW@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3613

Randy Gardner

Randy Gardner

Adult Care and Seniors Pastor

RandyG@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3023

Sham Rambaran

Sham Rambaran

Global Impact Pastor

ShamR@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3010

Tamiko Chacon

Tamiko Chacon

Pastor of Justice Ministries & Guest Services

TamikoC@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3053

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Alyssa Braum

Alyssa Braum

Claremont Children's Director

AlyssaB@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3044

Amber Purnell

Amber Purnell

Nursery Director

AmberP@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3607

Ana Churchman

Ana Churchman

Financial Systems Coordinator

AnaC@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x

Calli Dye-Schmidt

Calli Dye-Schmidt

Lead Ministry Associate

CalliD@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3044

Chanel De Los Reyes

Chanel De Los Reyes

LifeGroups Ministry Assistant/Communications Director

ChanelD@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3031

Courtney Romero

Courtney Romero

HSM Ministry Assistant

CourtneyR@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3038

David Brandon

David Brandon

Director of Business Administration

DavidB@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x9062

Debbi Lowther

Debbi Lowther

Purpose Kids Office Manager

DebbiL@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3036

Dee Williams

Dee Williams

HR Manager/Bookkeeper

DeeW@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3024

Denise Dotson

Denise Dotson

Ministry Assistant

DeniseD@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3019

Hailey Gerken

Hailey Gerken

Claremont Worship Director

HaileyG@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3044

Joel Burdette

Joel Burdette

Systems Specialist

JoelB@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3013

John Burroughs

John Burroughs

Celebration Arts and Choir

JohnB@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3044

Kasha Disney

Kasha Disney

Accounts Receivable

KashaD@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3029

Lasha Hernandez

Lasha Hernandez

Ministry Assistant

LashaH@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3059

Laura Coronado

Laura Coronado

AWANA Commander

LauraC@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3036

Laura Irvine

Laura Irvine

FSM/JHM Ministry Assistant

Laurai@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3008

Laurie Reed

Laurie Reed

Receptionist

LaurieR@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277

Mark Lucht

Mark Lucht

Lead Custodian

Custodians@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3505

Nancy Matarrita

Nancy Matarrita

Global Impact Ministry Assistant

NancyM@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3014

Robbin Burrows

Robbin Burrows

Graphic Designer

RobbinB@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3027

Samantha Hunter

Samantha Hunter

Ministry Assistant

SamanthaH@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3006

Sandy Mason

Sandy Mason

Accounts Payable/Contributions

SandyM@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3025

Tina Tong

Tina Tong

Lead Pastor's Ministry Assistant

TinaT@PurposeChurch.com
(909) 629-5277 x3021